Coins from British West Africa

Countries and territories › British West Africa

British West Africa was the name for the British colonies on the West African coast: Gambia, Sierra Leone, British Gold Coast (Ghana) and Western, Eastern and Northern Nigeria. British West Africa had been a separate entity for 2 occasions in the 19th century, but after that the colonies were administered separately. Read more

See also: Sierra Leone, The Gambia, Ghana, Nigeria

Display options55 coins found.
Order by: face value - ruling authority - date - reference
Coins per page: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100
Pages: 1 - 2 - 3

Pound (1907-1968) Trial Strike