Get back to the old design

Banknotes from Antigua and Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda is a country of two islands in the north part of the Leeward Islands of the Caribbean. The English colonised the islands from the 17th century and they became independent in 1981. Most of the population of 90,000 live on Antigua, with only 1600 residing on the island of Barbuda. Antigua and Barbuda use the East Caribbean Dollar but have also issued collector coins in its own name.
Wikidata: Q781

See also: Eastern Caribbean States

Display options2 results found.
Order by: face value - ruling authority - date - reference
Results per page: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100

Pound sterling (1825-1955)

4 Farthing = 1 Penny • 12 Pence = 1 Shilling • 5 Shillings = 1 Crown • 20 Shillings = 1 Pound

5 Dollars

Standard banknote
P# S108

A banknote doesn't exist in the catalog yet? Add it yourself!