Try the new Numista design!

Coins from Guernsey

Coins › Guernsey

The Bailiwick of Guernsey is one of three Crown dependencies, comprising a number of islands in the English Channel which fall into three separate sub-jurisdictions: Guernsey, Alderney and Sark.
Wikidata: Q3311985 Read more

0 results found.

A coin doesn't exist in the catalog yet? Add it yourself!