Coins from the Kingdom of Jerusalem

Countries and territoriesCrusader states › Kingdom of Jerusalem

Kingdom of Jerusalem was a primary crusader country established during first crusade in 1099. Its nearly two centuries of existence were accompanied by nearly constant warfare. Kingdom finally ceased to exist when Acre, the last crusader bastion, was destroyed by Mamluks in 1291. Read more

See also: Lordship of Beirut, Lordship of Sidon, Israel, Jordan

Display options11 coins found.
Order by: face value - ruling authority - date - reference
Coins per page: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100

Denier (1099-1291)

Denier Saint Seplucre - Amaury I
Billon • 0.9 g • ⌀ 16 mm

Numista referee for this country is simoneo80, pejounet.

A coin doesn't exist in the catalog yet? Add it yourself!