Get back to the old design

Banknotes from the Republic of Texas

The Republic of Texas was a sovereign nation in North America that existed from March 2, 1836, to February 19, 1846. It was bordered by Mexico to the west and southwest, the Gulf of Mexico to the southeast, the two U.S. states of Louisiana and Arkansas to the east and northeast, and United States territories encompassing parts of the current U.S. states of Oklahoma, Kansas, Colorado, Wyoming, and New Mexico to the north and west.
Wikidata: Q170588

Display options2 results found.
Order by: face value - ruling authority - date - reference
Results per page: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100

Dollar (1839-1846)

1 Dollar

Standard banknote

A banknote doesn't exist in the catalog yet? Add it yourself!