Samoa - new ruler's coins

1 post
Author Message
Joined: 5-Apr-2011
Posts: 5
New issue of Samoan coins 2011 was made under the reign of new ruler: Tui'Atua Tupua Tamasese Efi. Previous ruler, Malietoa Tanumafili II has died in 2007. So it is incorrectly put 2011 coins under his name. Please make correction in catalogue.

Used time zone is UTC+1:00.
Current time is 03:08PM.