BNA Monthly Coin Show

Cheektowaga

Dates

Sunday, 15th January 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 19th February 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 19th March 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 21st May 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 18th June 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 16th July 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 20th August 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 17th September 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 15th October 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 19th November 2023 (10:00–15:00)
Sunday, 17th December 2023 (10:00–15:00)

Description

The Buffalo Numismatic Association’s Monthly Coin Stamp and Currency Show is Western New York’s largest coin show. The monthly coin show is held on the 3rd Sunday of each month.
Kids Corner and the Young Numismatists at 1:00pm. Over 50 Dealer Tables. Lunch is available right on the bourse floor.

Reviews

No reviews yet.