Menu

Numismatic Outings

Sort by
  • PINF - Porto International Numismatic Fair 2019
    Friday, 10th May, 2019
    Porto, Distrito do Porto, Portugal
  • Cardiff City Hall Collectors Fair
    Saturday, 2nd February, 2019, Saturday, 6th April, 2019, Saturday, 6th July, 2019, Saturday, 12th October, 2019, Saturday, 7th December, 2019
    Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
  • Midland Coin Fair 5/55/55/55/55/5
    Sunday, 10th February, 2019, Sunday, 10th March, 2019, Sunday, 14th April, 2019, Sunday, 12th May, 2019, Sunday, 9th June, 2019, Sunday, 14th July, 2019, Sunday, 11th August, 2019, Sunday, 8th September, 2019, Sunday, 13th October, 2019, Sunday, 10th November, 2019, Sunday, 8th December, 2019
    Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
  • Collectible Fair
    Sunday, 28th April, 2019
    Saint-Quentin, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Carrefour collections Lozère
    Sunday, 7th April, 2019
    Mende, Occitanie, France
  • Coin Fair
    Sunday, 7th April, 2019
    Karlsurhe, Baden-Württemberg Region, Germany
  • Coin Fair
    April 6th and 7th, 2019
    Hyères, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • 13th Collecta International Collectors Fair
    March 22nd and 23rd, 2019
    Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Collector's Day
    Sunday, 7th April, 2019
    Warszawa, Województwo Mazowieckie, Poland
  • Collector's Day 5/55/55/55/55/5
    Sunday, 31st March, 2019, Sunday, 28th April, 2019, Sunday, 26th May, 2019
    Lublin, Województwo Lubelskie, Poland
  • 6th Hong Kong Coin Show
    March 29th, 30th and 31st, 2019
    Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Brisbane Coin Fairs
    Sunday, 24th March, 2019
    Brisbane, State of Queensland, Australia