Menu

Ottawa Coin & Stamp Dealers Association

Sunday, 8th January, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 9th April, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 21st May, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 11th June, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 9th July, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 13th August, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 10th September, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 8th October, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 12th November, 2017 (09:30-15:00)
Sunday, 10th December, 2017 (09:30-15:00)

Monthly bourse, 2nd Sunday of every month.

Numista Attendees

Reviews

5/55/55/55/55/5 May date change

By Mitridat1974 on April 30, 2017

It is an excellent event to meet Ottawa collectors (apart from their regular club last Monday of every month). However, in May 2017 the date will be changed - it will be May 21 instead of May 14, because of a statutory holiday.

Edit this page
Add a new session of this event